Skip to content
Public Program Calendar view

Dark Night of the Soul (Jan 2021)


Course
Hiroyuki Miyazaki

Overcome emotional challenges and activate your highest potentials.

Have you ever experienced painful emotions? Many emotions disappear as time goes by, but there are some that stay with you longer and distract your peace and happiness. This happens when these emotions have important lessons that help you grow and trigger major improvements in your life and work. To do so, you need to face the emotions head-on. In this workshop, you will work to heal such painful emotions with Phoenix Blessings™, a meditative healing technique invented to resolve even the toughest emotional phenomenon known as Dark Night of the Soul. Through guided meditations, you will work to overcome four emotional challenges including emotional dependency, loneliness, worthlessness, and powerlessness. Further, you will work to activate your highest potentials by identifying your core values and creating a vision for your life.

 

Time: LA 7am, Mexico 9am, Kiev 5pm, Moscow 6pm, Almaty 9pm

 

Main language: English

Translation confirmed: Russian, Spanish

Translation to be arranged upon request: Portuguese

Here is the course outline:

1. Introduction

2. Class Recordings

3. Class Pictures

Completion

The following certificates are awarded when the course is completed:

Dark Night of the Soul Certificate of Completion
Back to top